The new feature will not notify the user if they’ve been removed from a user’s followers list. In order to see if you’ve got access to the Remove Follower feature, head to your follower’s list, click on the icon with three vertical dots to the far right of a user’s name, it will bring up a prompt to remove the selected user.
Ad SpaceArticle Top - 728x90
Ad SpaceIn-Article - 300x250
Ad SpaceIn-Article - 300x250
Get the recap
Loved this story? Get more like it.
Join readers who get our weekly entertainment recap - the stories worth your time, delivered every Friday.
No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. By signing up you agree to our Privacy Policy.




