Beyonce just surprises fans with new ablum: Homecomg: The Live Album

Beyoncé does what she does best – that is, surprising fans in the most awesome ways she as she drops a new album, Homecoming: The Live Alum, featuring her Coachella 2018 set.

And being the queen of the bey hives, she did it in a spectacular manner by dropping the album at the same exact time her Netflix documentary on the performance – Homecoming – began streaming.

That’s not all. There’s a brand new bonus track at the end of the album, I Been On. Also, as a bonus, Beyoncé included a studio cover of the 1981 song Before I Let Go by Frankie Beverly and Maze, a song that Destiny’s Child previously covered (though never released) in 1997. The song also appears in the closing credits of the Netflix film.

The Live Album is available on streaming services, including Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes and Tidal. You can listen to the album here.

Here is the list of the songs in the album:

  1. Welcome
  2. Crazy In Love
  3. Freedom
  4. Lift Every Voice and Sing
  5. Formation
  6. So Much Damn Swag
  7. Sorry
  8. Kitty Kat
  9. Bow Down
  10.  I Been On
  11. Drunk in Love
  12. Diva
  13. Flawless / Feeling Myself
  14. Top Off
  15. 7/11
  16. Bug a Boo Roll Call (Interlude)
  17. Party
  18. Don’t Hurt Yourself
  19. I Care
  20. Partition
  21. Yoncé
  22. Mi Gente (feat. J Balvin)
  23. Baby Boy
  24. You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)
  25. Hold Up
  26. Countdown
  27. Check On It
  28. Deja Vu (feat. JAY-Z)
  29. The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude)
  30. Run the World (Girls)
  31. Lose My Breath (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)
  32. Say My Name (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)
  33. Soldier (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)
  34. Get Me Bodied
  35. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  36. Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue’s Version – Beyoncé & Blue Ivy Carter)
  37. Love On Top
  38. Shining (Thank You)
  39. Before I Let Go (Bonus Track)
  40. I Been On (Bonus Track)
Photo of author

About The Author


12 thoughts on “Beyonce just surprises fans with new ablum: Homecomg: The Live Album”

  1. Pingback: pay debt
  2. Pingback: Mushroom Chocolate
  3. Pingback: try here
  4. Pingback: find more info
  5. Pingback: tu peux vérifier
  6. Pingback: ?????
  7. Pingback: ?????
  8. Pingback: tubidy
  9. Pingback: stop screenshot
  10. Pingback: sbobet
  11. Pingback: sbo

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: