Home » What's New » Entertainment » Music » YBNL releases tracklist to Mafia Family album

YBNL releases tracklist to Mafia Family album

The YBNL Mafia Family have shared the tracklist to their upcoming all-stars album.

The album which is scheduled for release this Friday, December 14, 2018, contains 14 tracks. The album will feature Olamide‘s recent hit single, Motigbana and Poverty Die.

With Olamide appearing on most of the track, his recent signees – Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze – will also appear on the track.

The other YBNL signees on Mafia Family album are Picazo, Yomi Blaze, DJ Enimoney, Limerick, Lyta, Davolee and Temmie Ovwasa. The project also features some impressive non-label additions, including Kizz Daniel, Lil Kesh and Kranium.

YBNL in-house beatsmith, Pheelz together with Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Krisproduced songs on the album.

See the tracklist below:

YBNL shares tracklist to Mafia Family album

Photo of author

About The Author


Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us