See the tracklist for Peruzzi’s first studio album, Huncho Vibes

Days after announcing that he would be releasing his first studio album titled Huncho Vibes, Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) artist Perruzi has now updated fans on what to expect on the tracklist.

Peruzzi made the reveal in an Instagram post in which he says he was grateful “to everyone who played a part in bringing my ideas to life, thank you so much!!!” According to Peruzzi, the album is a reality because they believed in “his madness.

Huncho Vibes houses 10 tracks and is mostly a solo effort but for track four, Sunshine featuring Davido. The album’s tracklist include the following songs:

  1. Destiny
  2. Show me Love
  3. Boutice
  4. Sunshine (featuring Davido)
  5. Only One
  6. Gerrout
  7. Gumbodi
  8. Nana
  9. Mauriello
  10. No Be Mistake

Peruzzi’s only other body of work is his 2018 EP, which he called Heartwork. The release date for the album is yet to be announced but it is expected to be soon.

Photo of author

About The Author


11 thoughts on “See the tracklist for Peruzzi’s first studio album, Huncho Vibes”

  1. Pingback: window repair
  2. Pingback: lsd pill bottle,
  3. Pingback: 24 hour
  4. Pingback: visit site
  5. Pingback: shroomies edibles
  6. Pingback: sbo
  7. Pingback: ????? pg ???????
  8. Pingback: sbobet

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: