Download SFTOS (Sounds From The Other Side) – Album by Wizkid [MP3 + Video]

“Sounds from the Other Side” (SFTOS) comes as the third studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid, and also doubles as his own label debut.

The album contains songs that were recorded between 2014 and 2017. It was released on the 14th of July 2017 by his label, Starboy Entertainment in association with RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

The major influence on the album SFTOS was Caribbean-like. The album encompasses several other genres, including Afrobeats, EDM, R&B, and house. It also features guest appearances from Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Efya, Bucie and Trey Songz. Its production was handled by Sarz, Del B, Spellz, Dre Skull, DJ Mustard, Major Lazer, and the Picard Brothers.

The album received welcoming reviews from fans and even critics alike with the Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, The Star all giving the green light on Sounds From The Other Side, SFTOS.

Wizkid’s Sounds From The Other Side also won Best R&B/Pop album and was nominated for Album of the Year at The Headies 2018.

Related: Download Dis Love by DJ Spinall feat. Wizkid, Tiwa Savage [MP3 + Video]

Check out the album tracklist for Sounds From The Other Side below

1. Sweet Love

2. Come Closer (feat. Drake)

3. Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)

4. African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown)

5. Daddy Yo

6. One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. Picture Perfect

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love (feat. Bucie)

11. Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

12. Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)


Photo of author

About The Author


Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us