Entertainment News from Nigeria

Download Lucid album by Asa [MP3]

0 96

Bukola Elemide popularly known as Asa released her highly anticipated album Lucid after 5 whole years of waiting as we previously reported. 

The Nigerian-French singer, songwriter, and recording artist released the album on 11 October 2019 like she earlier hinted on her twitter page.

The album is well produced and consists of 14 songs. It’s Asa’s fourth studio album.

Lucid talks about love and break up, anger, and moving forward.

Check out the tracklist for Asa’s Lucid album

  1. Murder in the USA
  2. The Beginning
  3. Good Thing
  4. Stay Tonight
  5. Torn
  6. Happy People
  7. You And me
  8. Femi Mo
  9. Make No Sense
  10. 365
  11. Until We Try (This Lo’)
  12. 9 Lives
  13. Don’t Let Me Go
  14. My Dear

Stream Lucid by Asa on Apple Music

Listen and download the 14 track album below.

1. Murder in the Usa






Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.