Download Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) – Olamide’s 7th studio album [MP3]

Windswept by The Piano Says | Music...
Windswept by The Piano Says | Music for Relaxation and Stress Relief

YBNL Nation boss, Olamide, stays consistent and always puts his fans in mind. That’s one reason he stands out among his peers in the industry.

He released his seventh studio album for the seventh straight year on the 17th of November 2017 and called it “Lagos Nawa (Wobey sound)”.

Lagos Nawa was also a milestone for the rapper and boss of YBNL Nation as he recorded the 17-track album in just two days with Young Jonn producing 16 out of the 17 tracks.

Olamide also featured four artists on Lagos Nawa. His main man Phyno, songstress Tiwa Savage, another street king Reminisce and Timaya.

The album Lagos Nawa tends to the Lagos-driven, mainstream definition of music. He called it Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) for a reason. Rap took the back seat while singing was much more at the forefront.

The project is conceptually bound to Lagos. It tells the tale of the typical Lagos hustler, presenting a principal upbeat and enjoyable back and forth experience.

Related: Download Totori – Hit song by Olamide, Wizkid, ID Cabasa [MP3 + Video]

Check out the tracklist to Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) below

1. Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Radio Lagos

3. Yagaga

4. The One

5. Oro Paw Paw

6. Bend It Over (feat. Reminisce & Timaya)

7. Shine

8. Saysaymaley

9. Mo Je Dodo

10. Lagos Nawa

11. Everyday Is Not Christmas

12. On a Must Buzz (feat. Phyno)

13. Shanko Baby

14. Fine Fine Girls (feat. Tiwa Savage)

15. Wo!!

16. Enimimomi

17. Wo Spiritual

Photo of author

About The Author


1 thought on “Download Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) – Olamide’s 7th studio album [MP3]”

  1. Pingback: sbo

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: