Davido drops A Good Time to glowing reviews| Listen on Sidomex

Davido‘s highly anticipated sophomore album has been released.

The reviews from those who have already listened and shared their comments on social media must be making the singer proud right now.

After waiting for six years for the album, which is a follow up to 2012’s Omo Baba Olowo, fans must be over the moon.

A Good Time contains seventeen wonderful songs, as well as the previously released If, Blow My Mind, Assurance, and Fall.

Summer Walker, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Gunna were featured on the album, with Naira Marley being the biggest surprise.

Listen to the album here.

Photo of author

About The Author


18 thoughts on “Davido drops A Good Time to glowing reviews| Listen on Sidomex”

  1. Pingback: click hyperlink
  2. Pingback: ???????????
  3. Pingback: ???????????
  4. Pingback: mold remediation
  5. Pingback: cbd for sleep
  6. Pingback: cvv dump sites
  7. Pingback: best cc track shop
  8. Pingback: passive income
  9. Pingback: sbobet
  10. Pingback: pico finance
  11. Pingback: ???????????????
  12. Pingback: maxbet
  13. Pingback: sbo

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: