Ed Sheeran unveils tracklist for new album, No. 6 Collaborations Project

Back in May, Ed Sheeran dropped the tracklist for his much-anticipated ongoing project, No. 6 Collaborations Project.

After much anticipation, it looks like everyone in the industry is going to be featured on it.

The album has a whopping 21 features and it’s going to be released on 12 July 2019. The new album has 15 songs and includes superstar collaborations with Cardi B, Bruno Mars, Travis Scott, Khalid, Meek Mill, Ella Mai, Young Thug, H.E.R., A Boogie and others. What’s more, he’s managed to reunite 50 Cent and Eminem on a track called Remember The Name.

Check out the full tracklist below:

NO.6 Collaboration Project tracklist

  1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
  2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B)
  3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)
  5. Best Part of Me (feat. Yebba)
  6. I Don’t Care (with Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial (feat. Travis Scott)
  8. Remember the Name (feat. Eminem and 50 Cent)
  9. Feels (feat. Young Thug and J Hus)
  10. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  11. Nothing on You (feat. Paulo Londra and Dave)
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R)
  13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  14. Way to Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
  15. Blow (with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton)
Photo of author

About The Author


Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: