Wizkid drops Made in Lagos: Deluxe Edition; see achievements of Made in Lagos album

Wizkid has delivered his much-awaited “Made in Lagos: Deluxe Edition”, see new tracks and achievements of the original “Made in Lagos” album.

The first version of the album, which was released in October 2020, happens to be Wizkid’s fourth studio album. “Made in Lagos” was released in the pandemic year after the Nigerian superstar had pushed back the date several times.

However, the “Made In Lagos: Deluxe Edition” album arrived under very different circumstances with 18 tracks listings – 14 tracks from the original album, one new single (“Essence Remix” featuring Justin Bieber and Tems), and three brand new tracks.

The album features returning producers P2J and Legendary Beatz and introduces P-prime. “Mood” is rumoured to be produced by Jae5 and features rave of the moment, Buju.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BIG WIZ? (@wizkidayo)


  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)
  6. Smile (feat. H.E.R.)
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence (feat. Tems)
  12. Roma (feat. Terri)
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace
  15. Anoti
  16. Mood (feat. Buju)
  17. Steady
  18. Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)

The singer recently had a commercial performance for his “Made in Lagos” album at the O2 Arena. In addition, Wizkid has also added a return performance to the venue, slated for 29th November, after popular demand.

Made in Lagos achievements

Made in Lagos clenched No. 1 spot on the Billboard chart, 10 months after its release. The album was the first African album to debut on the Spotify Global Album chart top ten, barely a week after its release. Nine days after the album’s release, it hit a milestone by reaching 100 million streams across five platforms—Apple Music, Audiomack, Boomplay, Spotify, and YouTube Music.

Besides, Made In Lagos debuted at number 15 on the UK Albums Chart and number 80 on the US Billboard 200. It also entered music charts in Belgium, France, Ireland and Switzerland. No doubt, we should expect more wins from Big Wiz in the coming weeks.

You may also like our latest article, Onlyfans ban reversed; see why the planned ban was reversed.

Photo of author

About The Author


8 thoughts on “Wizkid drops Made in Lagos: Deluxe Edition; see achievements of Made in Lagos album”

  1. Pingback: More Info
  2. Pingback: ufabtb
  3. Pingback: navigate here
  4. Pingback: tu peux vérifier
  5. Pingback: u trippy mane
  6. Pingback: sbobet

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: