Tiwa Savage unveils tracklist for ‘Celia’ album

Nigerian singer Tiwatope Savage who is popular by her stage name, Tiwa Savage has unveiled the tracklist of her latest album ‘Celia’ to be released on August 28, 2020.

The 40-year-old, in an Instagram post, on Tuesday, 18 August 2020, released the tracklist.

According to the mother of one, the 12-track album will feature Davido, Naira Marley, Sam Smith, Stefflon, Hamzaa and Dice Ailes.

The album will include tracks like ‘Save My Life’, ‘Temptation’, ‘Pakalamasisi’, Koroba’, ‘Bombay’, ‘Dangerous Love’, ‘Park Well’, ‘FWMM’, ‘Ole’, ‘Attention’, ‘Glory’ and ‘Celia’s Song’.

This is the first project after she signed an international recording deal with Universal Music Group (UMG), an American global music corporation and world leader in music-based entertainment.

Read also: Wizkid and Tiwa Savage: A complete timeline of their relationship [2020]

The group announced through their official Instagram account that they were “thrilled to welcome Tiwa Savage, one of Africa’s biggest stars to the Universal Music Group Family”.

Though UMG’s operations are in more than 60 countries worldwide, Tiwa Savage’s projects would be executively produced by Efe Ogbeni and Vannessa Amadi-Ogbonna of Stealth Management.

Check out the tracklist below…


Photo of author

About The Author


7 thoughts on “Tiwa Savage unveils tracklist for ‘Celia’ album”

  1. Pingback: maxbet
  2. Pingback: for details
  3. Pingback: sbo
  4. Pingback: sbo

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: