Joeboy releases artwork and tracklist for debut album ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic’

Joeboy has released the tracklist and artwork for his highly anticipated debut album, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic’.

Lil Uzi Vert announces new music
Lil Uzi Vert announces new music

The award-winning afro-pop artiste shared the artwork and tracklist on his Twitter page on Monday, 1 February 2021 while appreciating how his music has become a source of hope for the masses and how he is completely immersed in all music rhythm.

He wrote: “Having to create records that are life changing is one of life’s greatest gifts to humanity. I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of it’s rhythm.

“I present to you my Debut album ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic’ #SBBM
It’s beautiful.”

The 14-track album was produced by Dera, Type A, BeatsByKO, MOG, Big Fish, Tempoe, Mex Flairz, E Kelly, Killertunes and Semzy, and was mixed by Oxygen Mix and mastered by E Kelly, Oxygen Mix and Air.

See his tweet below:

Photo of author

About The Author


2 thoughts on “Joeboy releases artwork and tracklist for debut album ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic’”

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: