Full tracklist to DMX’s posthumous album ‘Exodus’ revealed; Jay-Z, Nas and others to feature

Earl Simmons aka DMX who was working on an album before his painful death would get his wish as the album, Exodus, gears up for a posthumous release.

A few days ago, DMX’s revolutionary body of work, “It’s Dark & Hell is Hot” which had gone 4 times platinum clocked 23 years, and was celebrated by many. Even in death, the veteran rapper still has one last gift for his fans to enjoy.

Read more: Nicki Minaj moves from “crashing” crocs retailer website to releasing new mixtape ‘Beam Me Up Scotty’

The forthcoming album, “Exodus”, would feature Jay-Z, Nas, Lil Wayne, Usher, Bono, and many more even as the wait for the release of the project, Exodus, hits new heights daily.


The late rapper’s longtime friend and producer Swizz Beatz shared the star-studded 13-song tracklist on social media on 14 May as preparations got underway for a 28 May release.

Exodus shares its title with one of DMX’s sons, Exodus Simmons, and it would be released through Def Jam Recordings.

DMX died due to a heart attack on April 9 after it was triggered by a drug overdose. He was aged 50 at the time of his demise.

Photo of author

About The Author


12 thoughts on “Full tracklist to DMX’s posthumous album ‘Exodus’ revealed; Jay-Z, Nas and others to feature”

  1. Pingback: sbobet
  2. Pingback: benelli guns store
  3. Pingback: DuroStar Generator
  4. Pingback: buy followers
  5. Pingback: ????????
  6. Pingback: sbobet
  7. Pingback: maxbet
  8. Pingback: sportsbet
  9. Pingback: sbo

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: