BBNaija 2020 Winner: Laycon, Olamilekan Agbeleshe wins BBNaija season 5

Laycon wins BBNaija season 5 reality TV show after 10 weeks inside the lockdown house with 20 housemates.

Laycon has joined the list of BBNaija reality tv show winners, which includes the likes of Katung Aduwakwey who won the first edition for 2006, Efe Ejeba (2017), Miracle Ikechukwu (2018) and Mercy Eke (2019).

Don’t miss: BBNaija 2020 Winner: Laycon, Olamilekan Agbeleshe wins BBNaija season 5

Laycon who is the winner of BBNaija season 5 gets the biggest prize ever, valued at N85 million. The breakdown of the grand prize include:

  1. N30m cash prize
  2. A Two-bedroom apartment
  3. Dubai trip for two
  4. SUV from Innoson Motors
  5. A trip to Dublin
  6. Trip to watch di UEFA Champions League finale
  7. Home appliances
  8. One year supply of Indomie noodles, Munch it chin-chin and Colgate toothpaste
  9. One year supply of Pepsi
  10. Branded chiller
  11. Brand new Oppo mobile smartphone.

Olamilekan Agbeleshe is a 26-year-old singer and rapper from Lagos. He is a first-class graduate of philosophy from the University of Lagos.

Dorothy Bachor came out as the first runner up and the last girl standing.

Congratulations to Laycon on his win.

Photo of author

About The Author


7 thoughts on “BBNaija 2020 Winner: Laycon, Olamilekan Agbeleshe wins BBNaija season 5”

  1. Pingback: limanbet giri?
  2. Pingback: anti screenshot
  3. Pingback: maxbet
  4. Pingback: check this dog bed
  5. Pingback: sbobet
  6. Pingback: CJC 1295
  7. Pingback: buy valid dumps

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: