Entertainment News from Nigeria

Download Quarantunes – New EP by YCee [MP3]

1 2

YCee who started off as a rapper in the Nigerian music scene but delved into singing settled the score with his debut album ‘YCee vs Zaheer‘ when there were talks about what sort of genre he does.

He made it known, times without number, that he’s not the kind to be boxed into a corner and his debut album was a testament to that.

He recently dropped a brand new two-single EP titled “Quarantunes” on the 14th of July 2020.

YCee describes the “Quarantunes” project as “the conclusion to the ‘Ycee vs Zaheer’ saga,” featuring one rap song and one Afropop song.

Ycee goes all out on both tracks, delivering a ferocious cadence to match his cutthroat raps on “MIDF (Money I Dey Find)”.

He took a gentler and subtler approach on”‘Tell Nobody”,  a romantic song to express his amorous intentions more effectively.

Listen to and download the ‘Quarantunes’ EP by YCEE below

1. Midf (Money I Dey Find)



2. Tell Nobody



Enjoy and don’t forget to leave a comment below.

1 Comment
  1. Deji says

    Not a big fan of ycee. I’ll download these and see if they’re any good.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.