Download Nobody (Icons Rmx) – New music by DJ Neptune (feat. Joeboy & Laycon) [MP3]

DJ Neptune recruits Big Brother Naija (BBN) 2020 winner Laycon for the remix of his hit single “Nobody”. The project was called the “Icons Remix” to give Laycon’s fans something to enjoy.

The original song featured emPawa Africa boss, Mr Eazi, and Joeboy but DJ Neptune has decided to switch things up a little bit with the introduction of the Big Brother Naija winner.

“Nobody (Icons Remix)” is another one of DJ Neptune’s consistent line of impressive singles, leading up to the release of his upcoming project, The Greatness II.

Related: Download Barawo (Remix) – Brand new joint by Ajebo Hustlers (feat. Davido) [MP3]

Download Way Home EP – Brand new project by Darey [MP3 + Video]

Listen to and download ‘Nobody (Icons Remix)’ by DJ Neptune ft. Joeboy & Laycon below



Stream ‘Nobody (Icon Remix )’ by DJ Neptune on Apple Music

Listen to the YouTube version of the song


Enjoy and don’t forget to leave a comment below.

Photo of author

About The Author


11 thoughts on “Download Nobody (Icons Rmx) – New music by DJ Neptune (feat. Joeboy & Laycon) [MP3]”

  1. Pingback: ???
  2. Pingback: address
  3. Pingback: ?????
  4. Pingback: visit website
  5. Pingback: maxbet
  6. Pingback: sbobet

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: