Laycon ‘Shall We Begin’ debut album out for pre-order, see tracklist, release date and album cover

Olamilekan Agbeleshe, popularly known as Laycon, announced his debut album “Shall We Begin” with its artwork and release date. According to the singer, the album is set for 30 April 2021, but it is available for pre-order starting from 1 April 2021. We were also able to obtain the full tracklist for the body of work too.

Taking to Twitter, he told his 1 million followers:

You can pre-order the “Shall We Begin” album via the following platforms; Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer and Tidal. Laycon dropped two singles, “Wagwan” and “Fall For Me” (featuring YKB), on 10 March 2021 that turned out to be successful.

 Read more on this here: From reality star to superstar: Laycon makes his move

Sources privy to some inside details revealed that the two singles are part of the coming album. Additionally, it will contain a total of 12 tracks which means ten new songs. Laycon also features Nigerian acts such as Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun, Teni and YKB on the project.

Here is the tracklist for Laycon’s “Shall We Begin” album:

  1. …And so She Spoke…
  2. God Body
  3. Verified ft. Mayorkun
  4. All over me
  5. Wagwan
  6. Kele ft. Joeboy
  7. Jeje ft. Terri
  8. Bam Bam
  9. Want You Back ft. Teni
  10. Fall for Me ft. YKB
  11. My Lane
  12. …And so They Spoke…
Photo of author

About The Author


Obinna is a fiction writer from Lagos, Nigeria, and grew up loving comic book characters and superheroes. He watches lots of action films and writes entertainment and technology articles. He is also interested in science and how things work.

8 thoughts on “Laycon ‘Shall We Begin’ debut album out for pre-order, see tracklist, release date and album cover”

  1. Pingback: va juste à
  2. Pingback: Hidden Wiki
  3. Pingback: ???????????
  4. Pingback: sbo

Leave a Comment


SidomexEntertainment is your one-stop-shop for news, entertainment, fashion, music, sports and lifestyle. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Follow Us
%d bloggers like this: